Board Officers and Committee Members

The Lake Dow Estates Property Owners Association mailing address is P.O. Box 2396, McDonough, Ga. 30253. You can contact the Board of Directors of Lake Dow Estates POA directly by e-mail.

President: Fred Brennan (

Vice-President: Jacob Loyd ( )

Secretary: Joe Ratzman (

Treasurer: Bob Jenkerson (

ACC/Covenants Committee: Kathy Wilson (C) (; Bob Jenkerson;  Natalie Johnson (

Activities Committee: Kylie Hightower(; Don Shaw; Natalie Johnson  

Capital Improvements Committee: Blake Turner (C) (; Greg Henderson; Rick Prevatt*; Phillip Cline*; Herb Britt*

Communications Committee: Myles Mielke* (C) (; Kathy Wilson; Kylie Hightower 

Safety/Security Committee: Greg Henderson (C) (; Becky East (

Lake/Property Maintenance Committee: Don Shaw (C) (; Blake Turner; Greg Henderson; Becky East; Barbara Jenkerson* 

(C) denotes committee chair
  *   denotes non-board member

Property Manager: Matt Silvas, Access Management Group (
(voicemails are generally returned within 2 business days unless out of the office)


Thank you for your interest in Lake Dow Estates


Lake Dow Estates-, McDonough, GA | Mobile Site